Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4078749922 A Single Woman in East Ridge, TN 39 / Receptionist / Insurance Billing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: East Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have four nephews and I spend a lot of time with them. I love hanging out with friends, or sitting at home watching a movie. I also love watching football and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with the kids, or playing pool. I love anything outdoors and I am outdoors any chance I get doing something. I also like watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest loving caring open to communication can admit when wrong knows that relationships are a two way street.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about a Fey princess and private investigator, Merry Gentry and there are now six novels. They are by Laural K. Hamilton, and they are some of the best written books I have read in a long time, I can really get lost in them and the world that the author has created.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my nephews .. which I have two biologically and two that I claim as mine
  3. Very thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving and caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a 32 year old female who lives in Chattanooga, TN. I work for an eye doctor and love my job and where it has taken me. I'm a honest, observant, considerate, creative, fun-loving, reliable, and a fairly laid back chick.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama