Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4077756435 A Single Man in Kenosha, WI 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kenosha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sports and gambling . I love watching baseball, football (college and pro) and basketball (college and pro). It may seem like a deadly sin to gamble. however i use it as an entertainment form. I don't smoke or drink, or spend a lot of lotto tickets. I don't buy movies, or such. So i just love to put money on the game to make it more interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing video games. And just hanging out at home. It may seem cheesey and boring. But i love playing board games! I really want to have a family some day, and would be honored to be a stay at home dad for my familly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had an opportunity to go to a good college and get an education.
  2. that i have great parents who would put me first, even when things were very tough
  3. that i am still alive after beating cancer.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic