Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4077403921 A Single Man in Silverdale, WA 30 / Nuclear Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silverdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and my faith in God. My family is the most important people in my life and I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend most of my time outdoors either backpacking or climbing a mountain, snowboarding, SCUBA diving, or riding dirt bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a christian girl who knows how to have a good time, has life goals and is actually working towards them, values family, and likes the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually everyone notices and comments on my eyes immediately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Christian Athiest - an amazing book that really opens your eyes to different ways that we (christians) dont always follow God and we dont even realize it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball