Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4077301925 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 59 / Advertising Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was an actress and Theatre major in College. I love to dance and have competed in and taught dance. I have been a "health nut" my whole life, carrot juice and green drinks but also love gourmet restaurants and chocolate. I enjoy a wide variety of activities photography, horseback riding, swimming,white water rafting, kayaking to hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have an 11 and 17 year old girls still at home so lots of activities with them. I like to work out and exercise every day. I love to go out to a show, comedy club, movies, dinner with friends, or to a club dancing. I enjoy outdoors hiking, swimming, horseback riding,the beach white water rafting, kayaking, and want to learn to scuba, and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find someone who is my passionate best friend and lover. That he wants to travel. I hope he works out and cares about his health. He is a kind person and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally always smiling and happy, an optimist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, book and DVD on how to think differently and more positivley to attract more good in your life. I am always reading, I love John Grisham and great fiction but also spiritual books like Dr. Micheal Newton's Journey of Souls and Destiny of Souls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 4 awesome kids ages 25, 22, 17, and 11 years old.
  2. I have been fortunate have come from two great parents and a loyal family of brothers and sisters.
  3. I am grateful for my education and fun career in advertising, and my great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal to the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I hope to find my partner in all things, family, passion, romance, and best friend.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, john grisham books, brother odd