Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4076331820 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 40 / CAD Operator/Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with family & friends, watching or attending sporting events, traveling to see relatives or just to see places, coaching young kids in basketball, playing sand volleyball, supporting the ASPCA to help give care to hurt or lost animals, just being happy and finding someone that I can make happy and they can make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends. watching or going to sporting events. i love to watch basketball, especially college. watching or going to movies. just sitting outside and relaxing watching my favotite show on tv. I enjoy coaching kids in basketball and seein them improve througout the season. Playing volleyball, indoor and outdoor.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust. someone that can make me laugh. a person that enjoys spending time with friends and family. someone who is caring and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. (Or you may have to tell me when we meet.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not the biggest book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am older than I look and that I am not as shy as I may appear at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a quiet person by nature, but do like to go out and have fun. I do like to get away by family or go up north for vacation and just fish all day long. Its a nice relief from the stresses in life. I do like to listen to music if I am just relaxing at home.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational