Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4076305114 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 27 / Fed Ex employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, family, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Video games, sport reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice, caring, and is willing to have a long-term relationship

The first thing people notice about me

How caring I am and how funny I can be

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I have a mother figure in my life. That raised me feed me loved me no matter what. Even when I got in the worst trouble. She has always been there. Without her I wouldnt have a mother figure in my life.
  2. Thankful that my Father has never walked out on me like my Mother. He has supported me in my 20 years of my life.
  3. I'm glad that I'm living my life to the fullest while attending college. And I hope to meet someone that I could share all this with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

If you wanna know anything about me just ask I'm an open book!!