Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4075483221 A Single Man in Riverside, CA 34 / Director of Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Riverside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my interests include going out, Sports (various types), traveling, music (especially live), working out, movies, cooking, spending time with family & friends, & trying out new and different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boy this is a tough one...it's so difficult to describe a couple things that I enjoy doing on my free time...but if it came down to it, I'd say watching a movie, attend a concert and enjoy some great live music, or maybe just hang around the house and whip up some new and interesting dishes to make in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is open to trying out new things and expanding their interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends: I am thankful for them because without them, I would be completely lost!! They help me through everything and will be there until the end.
  2. A good education: In my opinion, it's priceless.
  3. Being healthy: I look around..and what I see is people sitting in wheel chairs.........some blind....some deaf...etc!! I thank God that I'm healthy...and hope for it for the rest of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm