Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4075046118 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love staying active/healthy. Running, biking, swimming and yoga are a few things I enjoy. I love having a good time no matter what it is. With the right person almost anything can be a good time!!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Working out2. Hanging out with family/friends3. Trying new foods/restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Twilight series and I'm on the last book! Very addicting:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family means the world to me. As I get older I only appreciate and love them more. No one can
  2. My friends are also a very important part of my life. The friendships and bonds I have made with high school friends, college friends and co-workers is indescribable. Having people in your life that can make you laugh and that you can count on is so important.
  3. My education/job! I love my job and am so thankful for the education I received. I truly love what I do!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm truly looking for someone to laugh with, spend time with, get to know one another and just have a great time!!