Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4074836117 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Foreign Credential Evaluator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. norbert college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. norbert college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, art, music, film, family, food, performing arts, yoga, cooking, justice, playing the piano, dancing, and learning (specifically new languages).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with friends (i.e. dinner, drinks), watching films, going for walks, traveling (get away weekends), trying out new recipes, playing piano, listening to music....dancing in my bedroom..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My big green eyes & my smile/laughter--not the annoying kind, I've just been told that I have a nice giggle ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Yes, please!" By Amy Poehler....hilarious! Also currently reading "Behind the Beautiful Forevers" by Katharine Boo and the latest issue of Food & Wine magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having very loving family members who support and care for me unconditionally.
  2. The ability to learn and grow emotionally, mentally and physically.
  3. Everyday moments of happiness and laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an open-book; I will typically answer any question that's asked of me and I will do so honestly. I enjoy my job, but also see myself exploring many different career paths in my future. A good day for me is one that involves a good, belly-laugh:o) I am very social, but also really like having time to myself. I give wonderful hugs!

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to listen to

sharon jones & the dap kings, kings of leon, rodrigo y gabriela, florence & the machine, lady gaga

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cbs sunday morning, top chef, weeds