Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4073944311 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 50 / Milw County Sheriff, Records Dept

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and exploring new possiblities

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a nice visit to the dog park (with the dog, of course). I like to visit museums, try new restaurants, check out live theater or a good movie. I love to check out small towns and just 'explore' different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire someone who pays attention. So much in life is non-verbal and somone intuitive enough to notice the little things is very attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told recently that I'm, 'cool as a fan.'

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a lot of textbooks lately. About a year ago, I read, "Racing in the Rain". It was written about a dog's life from the dog's point of view. I thought it was an interesting concept. It was fun to imagine what dogs are thinking about us and their place in our lives. Also read Harvard Business Review and the newspaper when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Talent
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I've put this dating thing off for many years, but I'm genuinely ready to find a partner and hopefully become a 'couple'. Although I'm independent and self-sufficient, I'm quite comfortable letting my man take the lead. I need a someone who's not afraid to 'man-up' when appropriate.

I am
Somewhat Liberal