Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4073776817 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 27 / I am currently in school going for my doctorate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports but in general my heart belongs to soccer. I have played for the past 14 years of my life and wouldn't change a second of it. I love the feeling I get when Im out on the field and others are there to support me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my extra time, which isn't much, I love to work out, hang out with friends, travel, play/watch sporting events and also relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be a complete goofball

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Although I dont have a huge family they are a major support system of mine and I greatly appreciate them always being there for me.
  2. My education. Having the opportunity to go to school and be what I want to be means a great deal to me. Not many people have the opportunity that I have.
  3. My best friend. Although it may sound corny my best friend is someone I can always count on to be there when there are certain things I don't want to discuss with my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to help others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am currently in college to get two degrees. One as an athletic trainer and then off to grad school to become a Dr. in Physical Therapy. I am not a hard core partyer but I do enjoy going out every once in a while. I will not type my whole life story on here, ask me if you want to know more about me. Basically though, I know where Im going in life and how Im going to get there.