Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4073095319 A Single Woman in Madison, NJ 55 / Pharmaceuticals

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Before you start rolling the eyes thinking 'oh please, how cliche' -- I really am passionate about life, all of the adventures, journeys, and experiences I have encountered and experiences that are still ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, music, spending time with friends/family, museums, and the list goes on ad infinitum!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important quality would be acceptance. Accepting me as I am; accepting that people are human. The other would be that the person doesn't take themself so seriously... this is life, it's not a dress rehearsal!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and positive attitude - at least that is what my friends tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately my reading has decreased over the past few months and with summer coming, it will be close to nil. However, I did finish reading 'Methland' and the 'Radioactive Boy Scout'. Both books were intense and thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family/Daughter
  2. Laughter
  3. Learning from the lessons life have given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Someone once commented to me that they were surprised that I was actually smarter than what I looked. I guess they figured being from California (yes, there are brunettes from California) and happy equated to lack of intelligence?!?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python - holy grail, dark knight, alfred hitchcock's films, thin man, really bad black and white thrillers ( b movies)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction