Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4072305524 A Single Woman in Honeoye, NY 40 / Retail store manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Honeoye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honeoye, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Honeoye, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love shopping, knitting, fishing and hunting. I love being social with friends and family. I love going to the movies, fairs and festivals. I love my dogs.I love cooking and trying new recipes. I love going to plays and musicals, garage and rummage sales,concerts. I love most any kind of music but country is my favorite.I love the fall its my favorite season. I love holidays, spending them with my family and friends. I am sure there is a lot more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well when I have leisure time I enjoy gardening, fishing, reading, going out with my friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a genuine person, someone who's loving and affectionate. I'm looking for somebody who makes me laugh and is fun to be around, someone that will be there for me when I need them. someone that is compassionate and a good friend. someone that is not afraid to love and be loved. someone that is a loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm always smiling and laughing. I try to always have an optimistic outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because we can depend on each other.
  2. I am thankful for my friends for always being there for me
  3. I am thankful that I have a stable and reliable job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding