Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #407201230 A Single Man in South Branch, MI 45 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: South Branch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: catholic
  • Religion: Christian

South Branch, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Branch, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from catholic. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say anything I can do outside, fishing, hunting, hiking. I love to be on the water in the summer on my boat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can fix almost any thing and love working with my hands and many times I work on classic cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionate caring person who isn't afraid to open up to me when something is bothering them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my chocolate lab

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very romantic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey