Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4071841227 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 49 / I am a train dispatcher. I'm the railroad's "air traffic controller".

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ. of wi-whitewater
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ. of wi-whitewater. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my children. I live for the weekend! I love working out. I just like to have fun in my "free time"....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running and going on bike rides. In summer I love taking the kids to waterparks,etc.. I also love HO scale model trains-it's an occupational hazard :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my four daughters to death!!!
  2. I love my extended family.
  3. I love my career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Drama