Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4071760223 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 70 / Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. catherine university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. catherine university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others especially those in poverty and people in disadvantaged groups. I have worked in the government sector most of my life trying to create more fairness in our world. I am now working in a foundation that is focused on creating more equity in our society. I also love to travel to Mexico, experience the people, culture and language because it is my heritage.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to decorate my home and work in my garden - my physical surroundings are important to me. My home is my sanctuary and it brings me peace. I also love to listen to music,dance and socialize with others. I walk my dogs daily and love walking outdoors and experiencing nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, authenticity and positive energy.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion and vitality for life and the work I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle - I love this book because it teaches us to detach from our egos and experience life on a much higher spiritual plane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for the education and career opportunities that I have had the good fortune to find. I have been able to take advantage of a fellowship that allowed me to go the Kennedy School at Harvard for a Master's degree and my career in the government sector as well as the non-profit sector has been extremely fulfilling.
  2. I thank God for my immediate and extended family and all the support that they have given me in good times as well as challenging times. My family has been a very important part of my life and my success.
  3. My friends are special part of my life. I appreciate the many diverse friends I have and the love and support they give to me. Because I work a substantial amount I don't see some as often but I know that they are there for me and me for them in times of need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am adaptable to many situations and am open to new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an honorable and authentic person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other