Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4071568919 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Harmony in the home is HUGE for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my children going to movies, concerts, and dancing out on the town with my friends every now and then. I enjoy going for walks and I love to dance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Love
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lessons for success, varies on my mood, zig ziglar/wayne dwyer

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the temptations, pink/beyonce/santana, sade/john legend/andre 3000/temptations/ojays!!!, brad paisley/conway twitty/martina/carrie/randy/george strait/kenny chesney on and on the list goes... :), jewel/brittney/jack johnson/adele

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

long kiss goodnight, sucker for a bourne movie., tombstone... yes it is romantic :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, the office is classic., person of interest