Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4071171713 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 60 / banking

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the respect of others. Anyone who works in any kind of customer service deserves respect. I am also passionate about our environment. Mother earth needs our help so the next generations to come can have a cleaner place to live.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent reading, watching movies, and time with grandchildren and also taking day trips

The most influential person in my life has been

pleasent nature

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Gap Creek by Robert Morgan. A young woman in the last of the 19th century living in the Appalachian high country marries and scrarches out a life for themselves. This was a tail of how strong a woman can be even with all the hardships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lord and country
  2. my health
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet but,I have a lot to say

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not at this time

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other