Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4071113719 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 66 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about antiquing, sewing, and spending time with friends and family. I am retiring and moving out of state to be near my family. Can't wait!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time, I enjoy going to the movies, shopping with friends, antiquing, going out to eat, and just talking with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the time I have been able to spend with friends and family. I enjoy spending the weekend with my girl friends, visiting family, and generally keeping in touch with people who have shared both happy and difficult times with me--theirs and mine.
  2. I am most thankful for the opportunities I have had in my career. My career has been very rewarding and feel I have made a difference.
  3. I am most thankful that I had the opportunity to support my parents and husband when they needed me most.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful