Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4071016425 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / I'm a circulation assistant in a library

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things. Maybe why I have never really had one single thing that I obsess over. My interests change a lot with exception to general things I have always loved like music, dogs the outdoors... I'm sure a few other things. I just want to experience as much as possible and meet as many interesting people as I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. We are usually happy doing nothing at all or letting an afternoon develop into an adventure. I like taking my dog for long walks - it's fun to just follow him and see where he leads me. ( He really likes taking me for walks too)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful to have a big family that I love very very much.
  2. I love my job
  3. My friends are awesome

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet