Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070742828 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Currently working as a server while going to school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity is the key. I love building, fixing, and making things; It is generally after taking them apart in the first place! I love to learn. More-so, I love to understand. I love being impressed by things other people can do or know. I am slightly obsessed with movies. I have a strong faith. I like doing things and going places I've never done or gone before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am that girl with a wall full of hundreds and hundreds of DVDs. I love movies. I enjoy doing arts and crafty things. I love going to the library; It is one of the most understated resources!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to go ANYWHERE and do ANYTHING, as long as I am willing to put in the time and effort for it.
  2. I am thankful for my resourcefulness, as it always comes in handy.
  3. Who doesn't just love an unexpected day off from work!?!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Respectful, Thoughtful