Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070602914 A Single Man in Granite City, IL 46 / i am a home health aide who takes care of sick and elderly clients in their homes with daily non medical chores

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Granite City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granite City, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granite City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

becoming a foster parent and hopefully adopting a child who has come from a troubled or abusive home.

I typically spend my leisure time

things I enjoy in my spare time include working out, home improvement and listening to country music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way i was raised in a stable and loving/ caring home environment.
  2. I am thankful for the chance in life to get to go to school to pursue my education in nursing.
  3. I am thankful for the small things in life such as having a home to come to, friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working