Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070580412 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 41 / Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching and a number of other things! It's kind of hard to simply list all these things but as a short list: 1) family, 2) friends, 3) peace and calm, 4) art and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and going to concerts. I love KROQ and have managed to go to quite a few of the concerts they put on. Also I love the theater, Avenue Q was hilarious!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same interests that I have such as seeing a concert or having a nice meal or reading a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my ability to listen and be rational. I'm a pretty level-headed calm person who is able to just listen without judging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that is not a philosophy text would have to be Philippa Gregory's "The White Queen". Great book fictionalizing the historical period of the War of the Roses in Britain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. It's not often that you get to do what you enjoy.
  2. My family for being incredibly supportive of me.
  3. My friends for being them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of varied interests. Most people assume that because of my job that I wouldn't be interested in certain movies or books or events when that's not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

If there is anything more to say send me an email and ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the other sister, a version of the truth, peony in love

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

better off dead, being john malkovich, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, top chef, how i met your mother