Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070554017 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 25 / student/ROTC program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about my friends and my partner then it depends on my mood really for everything else or on who i am with

I typically spend my leisure time

Hey i like to play video games but also excercise and hang out my friends and partner i can get along with anyone

The most influential person in my life has been

All about personality then looks but looks aren't that big to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality i can be a quite but also be the life of a party

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books all the time and several at the same time so i don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm happy about my friends that i've made
  2. I'm happy about how i'm able to easly talk to anyone at any time and being serious when I need to be
  3. I'm a very fun person to be around all the time my humor and other things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The full me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm extremly open to everything and willing to give just about anything a shot at least once with someone except drugs and stuff like that

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera