Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070536314 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 39 / Construction worker. Steel stud framing in the commercial construction field

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain/host. I like to make people feel comfortably around me. I love music, without it life would be drab ans colorless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving and sightseeing. Cooking. Listening to music. Relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to be comfortable, out going, HONEST, and be yourself. I can mesh with most everybody. Don't be afraid to ask me anything! Oh... and must love music and concerts!

The first thing people notice about me

Well I think your appearance IS the first thing people notice, so going along with that, it's usually my hair. My hair is easy and pretty sweet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be completely honest, I'm not really a book person. I want to get into books, but just haven't gotten to that part of my lifestyle yet I guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My loving dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just how awesome and easy going I really am. I can be comfortable and laid back in most situations. I may be a little shy at first but, when I get passed that, I can be very accommodating to make most situations pleasant.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be pretty fun but don't always have to be the funny guy. I like being out but also welcome a nice "Blockbuster night". I love to cook and make people feel as comfortable as possible.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing