Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070526237 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 30 / Front Desk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. I would love to adopt a child someday or try to have one on my own. I enjoy listening to all types of music. More importantly I love a good laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I really enjoy going to the park with my dog. Cooking out with family and staying in and watching a good movie is the idea of a fun night for me. I am not much of a party animal. I love to play board games and just enjoy the simplest things. Love to sit around the house and have a couple of beers while watchin the game. That's me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for taking a breath each day.
  2. Thankful to be able to enjoy the simple things in life.
  3. Ever so thankful that I never had to listen to Cher.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal