Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070512728 A Single Woman in Cape May Court House, NJ 63 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May Court House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cape May Court House, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape May Court House, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy music-watching movies and reading. Watching football games on tv. Going to church and then breakfst on Sundays. I go kayaking, fishing, and crabbing in the summer. Take walks on the beach with my dog. Road trips to interesting parts of the United States.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends. Going to the movies, concerts, reading books, selling on ebay, and walking my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my health, the ability to walk, talk, and work. Thankful for what I have - a roof over my head, food on the shelf, and my friends.
  2. My family - two children and parents still living. My cousin who visits, friends who come over the summer.
  3. Thankful for nature, the blue sky, the water, trees, birds etc. I have two pets a cat and a dog.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing