Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070505932 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 28 / part time

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

novels action,horror,comedy moviesshopping, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy taking a long hot bubble bath with my favorite novelalso taking a long walk to get my thoughts together

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"So you call yourself a man" it was very interesting it was about this lady named Tammy and her husband don and Don was having an affair with the choir director at their church and it turned out that Don was having an affair with a man and Tammy walked in her house to find her husband don getting some head from a man and she was mad her husband wanted to come out in the open about being gay but Tammy didn't want her church to know that so she hired someone to paralyze her husband.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living, breathing ,walking for another day
  2. the way my life is going
  3. the amount of knowledge i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous