Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #407023927 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 55 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in nature...my children...walks on the beach....my dog...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking,golf and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, kindness, compassion. Someone who loves nature and the simple things in life but knows how to get crazy when the mood strikes. Romance is important to me and the ability to have honest communication. I am an optimistic person and seek a similar mindset. Someone who loves adventure and not afraid to explore what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The filth agreement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul