Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070193421 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 42 / Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am typically a "fair-weather" fan when it comes to sports, so I would probably not rank that high on this list. I enjoy music and being outdoors. I enjoy swimming, and reading a book by the lake. I also like to spend time on the boat on the weekend to relax with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy almost anything outdoors. Being from Minnesota with a short outdoor season I try to take advantage of that as often as I can. I also like to cook in my free time. I would not say I'm good by any means, but I have fun and I enjoy learning and trying new things in the kitchen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They have always supported me in every path I have chosen to travel in my life. I love my parents and siblings more than they will ever know.
  2. My Friends. Friends are always the ones you can share your good times, bad times, and most important your times of need. Having good friends to build the memories with are priceless.
  3. My Life. Overall I am very thankful to have turned out to be the person I am. With the terrific parents and support network to grow into the person I have become, I would have to say I am most thankful to be the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous, Warm