Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070072123 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 41 / Information Security Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being active in general. I love watching and playing sports: Football, Soccer, and Karate. I also like being outside going for walks around the lake with my dog Zoe, BBQing or camping. I enjoy traveling as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Karate is first on my list. I have been in martial arts on and off for 17 years. I am a black belt and travel all over for competition. I love playing sports with friends, I enjoy the competition and spending time with my friends. I am a big Vikings fan, so I watch the games every weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship is what I am looking for in a partner. I have a lot of interests and I like to travel, I enjoy sharing those experiences with the person I am dating.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile...I've got killer lashes, yes, they are real!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Keeping Faith - it is about a mother who is going through a divorce and her child comes down with an 'odd' illness. I liked the message it sends: that when we are going through hard times, God is watching over us and we have to keep faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family, immediate and extended family. My parents both had big families, yet we all are very close. Growing up I loved Christmas and Thanksgiving get togethers, so many people and so much fun. Also, I can always depend on them.
  2. My friends, I have a great group of friends from all stages of my life, from childhood through present experiences. They are all in different places in their life and we compliment one another's life experiences. Everyone brings something special to the group.
  3. I am thankful for where I am at in life. I am fortunate to have a good job, great life experiences, and optimistic outlook on what will come next.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have common sense and am intelligent. People assume I get by on my appearance which is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Email me, I will be happy to let you know.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Skiing