Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4070068131 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 46 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: spelman college, yale university
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from spelman college, yale university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, education, travelling and having new experiences, the environment, crime/detective stories (tv,movies, or books), home improvement projects/interior decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing and talking with friendswatching a great moviequality time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

several important qualities are: honesty, intelligence, good conversationalist and good listener, someone who will be supportive, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Greening your Business" -I hope this isn't cheating but i had to read it for work. I really love to read but my leisure reading is usually started right before I go to bed and i don't usually end up finishing those books. Anyway, the book discusses the importance of implementing sustainable practices in business and provides an assessment tool for companies to use to assess the efficiency of their processes. I know it sounds boring but it really wasn't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. my loving family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, ncis, bones