Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069993222 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Heat Treater/school to become a social worker.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building a good life for myself and hopefully starting a family some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy going to the gym and hanging out with my closest friends, whether it be going out or just staying in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the things that I have experienced in my life. Whether they are negative or positive, because without any of them I would not be the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for all of the people in my life who have stuck around through out the good and bad.
  3. I am thankful for my family because no matter what they are always there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit