Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069906526 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / Software Quality Assurance Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - eau claire. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friendships, my relationship with god, my career, and the Green Bay Packers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks, family game nights, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a godly man who values integrity in all areas of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the smile that rarely leaves my face. It is also known to be rather contagious...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friendships
  3. Life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People typically don't pick up on my sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Happy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama