Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069864124 A Single Man in Katy, TX 56 / Design

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Billiards, snooker. Bones too creeky for any more. lOl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping abreast of world events that may affect my future in order to stay ahead of the rat race, otherwise spend as much time with the love of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, even if it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

My dentures. ( they look like 'em ) lOl

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Side of Camelot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To God for allowing me to live a other day.
  2. My parents for making my life better than theirs.
  3. My son & daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being given the benefit of a doubt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am patient, compassionate and distaste conflicts of any kind=peace, love and understanding.

Movies I like to Watch

Action