Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069540311 A Single Woman in Dairy, OR 28 / Part time job. Full time student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dairy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dairy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dairy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching football, going to concerts, taking road trips, fishing, drinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, hanging out with friends, trying new things, traveling, studying ugh, working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How fun and outgoing I am :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Handler's "My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One Night Stands" because she is super sarcastic, and hilarious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are amazing.
  2. I am very close with my family. I love them very much.
  3. Alabama football :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How supportive and caring I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous