Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069238914 A Single Woman in Clayton, CA 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAITH, Family, friends, travel and the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Figuring out who I am without my husband of 25 years; taking care of myself after caring for terminally ill husband for two years.I make sure I exercise 4-5 times a week; love hiking, going to the beach, reading, relaxing with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, communicator, intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

warm, caring, and hospitable * Selfless * Gentle * Kindhearted

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle, a true story (I only read true stories) of a successful woman who grew up with parents who chose to be homeless. Her life is a testament to the human spirit and survival and eventually success even growing up in the most dreadful circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my relationship to God and family
  2. my health and wellbeing
  3. the wonderful friends I have and where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i enjoy being silly and laughing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Was in a loving committed relationship with my deceased husband for 25 years we did alot of work on creating a great marriage and a happy home for our 3 children!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Home & Garden, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the glass castle, design and decorating magazines, say you are one of them

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational