Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069029825 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MN 39 / Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cambridge, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. I like to spend time with them listening to music, having bonfires, going fishing, going bowling, just hanging out, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks or bike rides my boys. I enjoy hanging out with friends and laughing. I also like to get out on the lake to fish or just enjoy the weather. My family is big into bowling as well. I like to watch many sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and stability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person. I love to talk to people, laugh, and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have 3 boys, don't have much time to read..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I have 3 wonderful boys. They are my world and I would do anything for them.
  2. My family. I am very close to my parents, brothers, cousins, and even ex-inlaws.
  3. My close friends. I have a few close friends that are always there for me and I am always there for them if they need me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very generous person. I would do anything to help out someone I care about. I am always there for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Warm