Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068954821 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 54 / dental assistant

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general, like trying new things i love being with my dog which she is a little bichon frise that's her breed, I'm happy when my family around, when i can spend time with good people, good conversation.l

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take long walks,like cuddling watching a good movie, catch up on shopping, buying thing for the house,spending time with my good friends and having a good conversation, Doing board games, and just having a relaxing time, even reading a good book and sharing it with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most grateful for my life and how life can be real good when you know how to enjoy it especially when you can be happy and give that happiness in return.
  2. I'm most thankful for my children, and how well they turn out, both of my daughters, Are grateful girls and living there lives.
  3. And most of all i'm grateful for my grandchildren. And how they are living there life with their parents. And most of all they lived in a beautiful state florida, Where i can go and visit them, Every year.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal