Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068848219 A Single Woman in New Lenox, IL 26 / college student Antropology major (pre med)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: New Lenox
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New Lenox, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Lenox, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and watch tv but once you get me doing something, like working out and build a routine then I will stick to it. I am an atheist so I am not religious. In the future I would love to travel. I also volunteer at the Nicu ward in a hospital. I believe giving back to your community is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I read a lot and when I just want mindless enjoyment then I watch tv ( my favorite tv shows are Bones, House, Project Runway, Family Guy, etc..) I also enjoy a good movie (usually scary or action) I also like to experiment in cooking although I am not as good as I would like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read almost anything. The books I read include The Sookie Stackhouse series which is written by Charlaine Harris, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Lord of the Rings, and yes Harry Potter (it was one of the book series that got me hooked on reading) The Mysterious Stranger by Mark Twain, Poe, so almost anything that has words printed on it .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being able to see out side the box and really see people for who they are regardless of all the social stigmas.
  2. I am a college student studying Anthropology and decided to give this dating web site a try. After my B.S. in Anthropology I want to go Medical School and maybe also get a M.P.H. I am young and optimistic and would like to change how doctors practice medicine within certain cultures so I am thinking into going into public health.
  3. I love to read, it is my hobby, watch scary movies, and I also people watch.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Rational