Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068846721 A Single Woman in Woodland Park, CO 27 / 8th Grade Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Woodland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: augustana college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Park, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from augustana college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, games, traveling, music...

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, reading, walking my dog/hiking

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quick sense of humor, and I enjoy to make people laugh. I like to have fun, and when I am playing a board game, bowling, watching a movie, or just generally hanging with friends, most everyone can feel how much fun I am having. That feeling tends to spread to everyone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read way too many books, but the last book I read was Reached. It is the third in a series. I liked how much detail the author put into making the book as realistic as possible while it also was fiction. I knew the characters; I knew what they were feeling; and I knew that the science behind it was somewhat true as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, cinder, anything that randomly catches my eye

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, ever after, jurassic park

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show