Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068842024 A Single Man in Paola, KS 31 / Custom Ag Applicator and Ag Service specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: k-state
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from k-state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, working on the farm and riding ATVs, hunting and fishing. Of course I am also passionate about my friends and family and my job which I really enjoy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outdoors, farming is one of my hobbies. Also enjoy riding ATVs. I love going to the sand dunes when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and being able to share the same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the books I have been reading lately are for my work related classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and caring family.
  2. Being raised in a good enviroment and surroundings.
  3. Having the oppurtunity to enjoy a healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to help people anytime they need it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I prefer active dates that let us get out and have fun. I believe we need to establish a good friendship before things start to get too romantic.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, the shawshank redemption, the hunt for red october

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, pawn stars, two and a half men