Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068841719 A Single Man in Martinsville, IN 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching baseball and bowling but like I said before my family is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch my 2 oldest grandchildren participate in any of their activities. My second favorite thing to do is take a ride on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is pleasant to look at and easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. But I know when to laugh and when to be serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about a Major League baseball pitcher who is a Christian. He told how hard it was sometimes for him to witness for God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 children and my 3 grandchildren that God has blessed me with. They are my life!
  2. My health.
  3. Having a good job which is allowing me to retire at the end of this year at the age of 58.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a good guy, honest who loves life and likes to laugh and have a good time. I am proud of where I am at in my life.