Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068820616 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 29 / student & freelance writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, great food, dogs, justice, fairness, college football (Roll tide!), being a good friend, daughter, sister & aunt

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, playing with my dog, lighting candles and enjoying me time, trying new recipes, trying to do crossword puzzles, hiking, kayaking, spending time on the water, redecorating my apartment

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that will be my best friend and bring out the best in me.

The first thing people notice about me

My candidness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Great Gatsby for the first time since high school. It's a great book because he writes this fascinating and stylish story in only a couple hundred pages.Not every author can do that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family & friends, who have always been there for me 100%
  2. being 22, which is the perfect age when you can make your own decisions but be unapologetic if it's a bad one...at least that's what I tell myself!
  3. beauty...all kinds: nature, art, people, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence...many people underestimate me at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I go to the University of Alabama, but I'm originally from Madison, Ala. (that's why it says "Huntsville"). I love college football and want a manly man to share that interest with me. And...you'll never have to explain a false start, late hit, touchback, or safety to me. Bring on the hot wings and beer!