Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068819116 A Single Man in Keyport, NJ 57 / Quality Assurance Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Keyport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kean

Keyport, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keyport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kean. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is happy with herself.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice carries.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jim Cramer books. Investing and retaining wealth. Jim Cramer makes an otherwise dull subject more exciting and gives good investing advice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

They will find out eventually, I am pretty open.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

yeah yeah yeahs, u2, mozart, stravinski, eric clapton

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Celebrity Biography, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, indiana jones, the cosmos

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, csi / ncis, nova, cooking shows, concerts