Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068784717 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university at buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university at buffalo. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love politics, traveling, watching movies, reading a good book, worshiping, giving of my time to the needy, family, watching tv, and the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling and helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outspoken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents; Without my parents I would not be who I am today!
  2. I am also thankful that god has bless me with caring heart, open mind, joyful siprit, a peace of mind and good health.
  3. In addition I am thankful for all the people that call a "friend". They all have been an important part of life and I appreciate the love and support that they show on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone always think that I always about business twenty-seven, but really and truly I am very funny and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I will tell you once we start communicating.

I am
Somewhat Liberal