Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068703125 A Single Woman in Towson, MD 36 / I am self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Towson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Towson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Towson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, live theatre, community service, day trips, and generally having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long drives through the countryside nearby where I live, stopping occasionally to take pictures of the constantly changing landscape with my camera. I enjoy stopping at my local animal shelter and giving dogs some out of cage play time and giving cats a gentle scratch behind the ears. I love making costumes, quilts and jewelry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, kindness, and the courage not to simply write me off due to my health issues.

The first thing people notice about me

They would notice that I carry an oxygen tank around with me to allow me to breathe easily. That's kind of an appearance issue, but seeing as how it's not actually part of my body and something that must be carried about, I don't consider it to be part of my looks per-say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was one I re-read but I love it so I don't mind reading it over and over, and that is one of the many Sherlock Holmes Treasuries. I love a good mystery book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My church
  3. My creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't seem to notice much beyond the oxygen tank. So I'd love it if they could look beyond it and get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have to carry oxygen with me at all times, so being "spontaneous" is not easy. It also removes the chance for many physically demanding activities. However that's just one part of me, and the rest of what I am made of more than makes up for those minor pitfalls.

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other