Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068681623 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 37 / Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work, family and hobbies. I feel most alive when I am in the learning mode. I am the forever student consistenly seeking for ways to improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, aerobics, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

He- has to be Faithful, Loyal, understanding, intelligent and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Understanding and patient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for enjoying good physical, spiritual and emotional health.
  2. Thankful for my parents and friends.
  3. Thankful for my upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intuitive

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual