Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068676919 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 40 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative, singing, laughing, quiet moments looking at the stars, going to places I have never visited before, making new friends. I love being outdoors and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places I have never seen before, showing people the best places to visit that mean a lot to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a pretty happy person, so a positive person is a real must. I like a guy whose open minded, fair, and has a good grasp of their goals. If you love animals, the outdoors, travel, then we already have a lot in common.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm funny. I also hear that people are very proud of my determination. I put myself through college and have a passion for learning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading a biography by Judith Orloff called "Second Sight." She is a psychiatrist who learned to accept her natural psychic gifts to better the lives of her patients. Her story was remarkable to me because it is not acceptable to be in the medical profession and claim to have intuition. This book was also biographical, and I love her story and her journey to stay true to her convictions despite what others think. Her story is pretty inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to attend college.
  2. I am thankful I am alive and able to enjoy the sunshine.
  3. That I have terrific friends that are warm, fun and energetic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to sing and most people don't know how I light up when a karaoke machine manifests itself. I also love 4 wheel roller skates, so watch out as I twirl!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and laid back. I like to cook and decorate. I like animals and enjoy nature. I'm a people person and my dream is to have a direct impact on families in need. I look forward to finding someone that enjoys a warm soul. All in all, I want to find love and eventually get married. For me, the future looks great.