Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068673017 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / Dental Professional/Author

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work; I am a published author and I also love the beach, decorating my home, culture, the movices, horsebackriding, swimming, travel and the love for children. I love flowers and sculpture and painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the internet, riding a horse, swimming in the summer, exercise, television shows. and my pets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and well being; my children and the fact I can go through negative and come out positive. I am thankful for the chreativity I have and the success I have acheived in life. I am thankful for the beauty life holds; and how I can become with my envirnment. I am thankful for my friends and my spirituality that keeps me afloat.
  2. Spritutality allows me to be wise: i am thankful for my past lives that I bring into this life and grow wiser as I age.
  3. I am thankful for my intelligence that keeps developing day after day, and for my openeness to truth. And the beauty that is within and what people see in me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Perceptive, Romantic